After careful consideration, v6.2 of Arms Cartel will no longer allow your account to be logged in on two or more devices at one time. Prior to v6.2, we only had this ability on bosses. As Arms Cartel evolves bringing new tournament types (attacks, robberies, rankers, warlords, etc), we have decided to make this change app wide on all actions. We believe this will bring the equal playing field that boss tournaments have had for the last 1+ years on all tournaments. If you are on two devices, you may see a message like so.
Old versions of Arms Cartel (Revenge, Global, etc) have been blocked from logging in. These versions will stop working entirely shortly after v6.2 is released. Some players claimed they were 'faster' to tap on; however, with our new server improvements we believe the new app is blazing fast. If you try to use the old apps while v6.2 is released, you will notice some actions do not work (jobs, attacks, robberies, boss, warlord, etc). If you notice an issue like this, please make sure you are fully updated on the live version of Arms Cartel (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/arms-cartel/id784933930).
Since we are introducing this security feature, it is even more important to NEVER share your login information with other players. This is for your security and to make sure you have uninterrupted gameplay!